Hippih Digital Alarm Clock


This is a handy dandy little clock that has a few nice features. My favorite feature is how large the numbers are. This makes it much easier to see when you’re still half asleep in the morning. The weather display is nice as well – it’s a little generic showing only sun or rain, but it’s still kind of cool. The days of the week are displayed as well. If you’re like me, you’re always confused about what day it is when you first wake up. It shows the humidity percentage. I’m not really sure why I need to know or care about that, but I’ll take it. Lastly, it shows the temperature. Again, I’m not sure how that’s helpful as it’s always a consistent temperature in my house. It’s pretty easy to set up. My only issue has been that even though I’ve set the alarm, it’s never went off. The instructions aren’t very clear to me. I’m going to tinker with it some more to see if I’ve overlooked something. Oh, it comes with a plug in adapter, but it also has a battery back up in case the power goes out. It requires 2 AAA batteries. All in all, it’s a neat little gadget to have around.

You can purchase this clock HERE

Please know that I received this product at a discounted price because the seller wanted my honest and unbiased review. If I give it 5 stars, it’s not because I got it free or discounted. I only give 5 stars if the product truly exceeds my expectations. If it meets my expectations, I’ll give it 4 stars. If a product comes close to my expectations, I’ll give it 3 stars. If the product sucks but can still function, I’ll give it 2 stars. If the product is nothing like the description and is a blatant piece of junk, I’ll give it one star. I never give out anything less than 3 stars without trying to reach out to the seller first to see if we can sort out any differences, confusion, or misinterpretations. So, when I give a rating, it is a completely and whole-hearted honest opinion that I hope can help you make a decision about whether or not you want to purchase the product. Just keep in mind that we’re all different. So if something doesn’t work great for me, it may be because I’m looking at it or using it differently than you would. Please don’t base your purchase solely on my opinion. But I do hope my opinion and review helps you! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

