Your teeth really are visibly whiter after one use!

I was really excited when I received this product. I am extremely attentive to my dental hygiene. I’ve wanted to get my teeth professionally whitened for years but the cost is astronomical. I’ve used white strips in the past and they worked fine but make my teeth very sensitive. That’s one of the reasons I love the AuraGlow so much. After several uses, I’m experiencing no sensitivity. That’s a big deal! On the box it states that you’ll notice that your teeth are visibly whiter after one use. They were right!

The package came with 2 prefilled syringes of the gel you use to squeeze into the mouth piece. Try not to get it on your tongue because it’s not the most pleasant taste. I suggest doing your treatment when you’re not planning on being busy with anything because having the mouth piece and light in your mouth can be awkward while moving. I like to do my treatments at bedtime. Another great thing I like is that the LED light turns off automatically every 10 minutes, so you don’t lose track of how long you’ve had it in. The company recommends 30 minutes of treatment. I’ve always done 30 minutes. In case you didn’t know…..when you receive the package, there are 2 batteries in the LED light. There is a piece of plastic between the two batteries and the light will not work until you remove the plastic. Make sure you lock the battery cap back after removing the plastic or it will fall off. Also, make sure you rinse your mouth guard really well after use. I usually don’t drink anything but water until the next morning. This is quality product. I will definitely purchase more of this product in the future. I’ve gotten several compliments on my smile since using.

Purchase your product HERE

**I received this item at a discounted price or for free in return for my honest and unbiased review after testing and using the product. The views expressed here are my own, in my own words, and are based on my own experience with and use of the item. I am in no way required or influenced by the seller to leave a positive review, and I stand by my review ratings, as I make sure to give a rating that matches my experience with the product.**

Leave a Reply

