This is not your typical case – Rose Gold is gorgeous!

This is my first case from Caseology, and I’m really happy with my choice. I absolutely love rose gold. I wasn’t sure how I’d feel about a blue case since blue is not one of my favorite colors. But once I got this case in my hands, I loved the color combination. This case is classy. It was very well packaged in a plastic box and secured inside that box in a plastic frame. It came with clear instructions; although it’s really simple to put the case on your phone. The bottom of the case actually slips off so your phone slides inside for a secure fit. Once my phone was in, I just simply slipped the bottom of the case on and it was done! I love the sleek design. The glass part of the back housing of my phone is busted up, so I really love the fact that this case hides all of that. My phone looks brand new in this case! This is not a cheaply made case at all. The inside of the case has like this leathery padding to cushion my phone. I like that the outer shell is a hard type of rubber. It sounds crazy but it actually feels good in my hand. I put one of those cute little rings on the back (rose gold, of course) so now my phone is complete! One other plus for me is the glass that covered my rear-facing camera is busted out and this case holds it securely in place. I had considered buying a new phone but now I don’t have to! This is not your typical phone case. I will probably carry my phone in this case until I buy a new phone…then I guess I’ll have to buy another one of these cases!

Purchase your case HERE

**I received this item at a discounted price or for free in return for my honest and unbiased review after testing and using the product. The views expressed here are my own, in my own words, and are based on my own experience with and use of the item. I am in no way required or influenced by the seller to leave a positive review, and I stand by my review ratings, as I make sure to give a rating that matches my experience with the product.**

Leave a Reply

