One for me and two for my forgetful teenager

I’ve only got to use my cords a couple of times, but they certainly do the job. These are not the flimsy cords you’d buy at the gas station when your old ones go kaput. You can tell that the material feels much more durable. I did not get a pesky notification when I plugged it in either (like I do using other generic cords “this may not be compatible with your device”) These work perfectly. I’ve tested all three just to make sure and have had no issues whatsoever. I’m sure we’ll be purchasing more in the future as my teenage daughter loves to lose these cords. It’s great that they come in a 3-pack. I’m not even going to tell my daughter I bought them lol. The plug ins are perfect for my iPhone 6 Plus. I would definitely recommend giving this product a shot if you’re needing some quality cords for your phone or iPad. Oh, the length of the cord is perfect too. I keep mine by my bedstand, so there’s plenty of cord to spare between my plug in and my night stand.

Purchase your product HERE

**I received this item at a discounted price or for free in return for my honest and unbiased review after testing and using the product. The views expressed here are my own, in my own words, and are based on my own experience with and use of the item. I am in no way required or influenced by the seller to leave a positive review, and I stand by my review ratings, as I make sure to give a rating that matches my experience with the product.**

Leave a Reply

