Nice quality sheets make for a good night’s sleep

I received my sheets the day after I placed my order. SUPER FAST!!! I’m really stoked about these sheets for several reasons. I always avoided purchasing black sheets because I thought they would show everything. I was pleasantly surprised with how well these sheets make my bedding “pop.” The colors of my comforters actually looked better with the black sheets than the cream color sheets I had been using for years. I realized that I also no longer needed my sheet straps to keep them on my bed because these sheets have really deep pockets and fit my mattress so perfectly! I just don’t even need the straps anymore (they were a pain anyway). The material isn’t super thick…I could see through the sheets but just barely. I’m very hopeful that they will be good, durable sheets. The bottom and top sheets and pillow cases all fit perfectly and had no flaws. Once I got my bed made, I was tickled pink with the results. The sheets felt great to sleep on. I actually slept better on them than the main stays sheets I’d been using. These sheets have a soft, silky-like feel but they’re not silk. (I hate silk sheets) – These just have a nice smooth, crisp feel about them. I’m really impressed with the quality of these sheets.

Purchase your product HERE

**I received this item at a discounted price or for free in return for my honest and unbiased review after testing and using the product. The views expressed here are my own, in my own words, and are based on my own experience with and use of the item. I am in no way required or influenced by the seller to leave a positive review, and I stand by my review ratings, as I make sure to give a rating that matches my experience with the product.**

Leave a Reply

