Maybe I’m just not using it correctly?

I had really high expections for this product because it stated “Instant results without a scalpel or injections.” I did not see instant results with this product. I’ve used it for a few days now as instructed (twice a day – once in the morning and once at night). I’ve used other products where I can watch as the bags under my eyes disappear. This is not what I witnessed with this product. First of all, I’m not crazy about the design. I like a controlled pump because eye products are too expensive to waste. Without a pump, the product just comes out way too fast sometimes. This is definitely the case with this product. I would describe it as a watery gel-like substance. It’s clear. I applied it and immediately felt a tingle under my eyes (which gave me hope that it would work instantly). The cool, tingle under my eyes felt great but my eye bags remained as visible as ever. If I tried applying make up after putting on the gel, it looked terrible. My eye bags actually looked darker. Stylish tube though? Good luck.

Purchase your product HERE

**I received this item at a discounted price or for free in return for my honest and unbiased review after testing and using the product. The views expressed here are my own, in my own words, and are based on my own experience with and use of the item. I am in no way required or influenced by the seller to leave a positive review, and I stand by my review ratings, as I make sure to give a rating that matches my experience with the product.**

Leave a Reply

