I’m 100% tickled with the outcome!

I’ve never seen anything quite like this. My teenage daughter is extremely rough on her phone as you can probably tell from the pictures.

I’ve had to replace I don’t know how many screens. I would replace the back housing on it, but I finally threw up my hands and said forget it. We’ve tried protective cases and screen protectors, but somehow she always manages to damage the phone.

When I received this product, I really didn’t know exactly what it was. I new it offered protection for the phone but I didn’t realize there’d actually be installation instructions lol. But thank goodness there were – and very thorough as well. Please make sure you read the instructions and understand them before starting. The most important advice I can offer is to make sure your phone is thoroughly clean and wash your hands good before starting. Also, keep the liquid spray they supply on your fingers at all times so you don’t smudge the film. That’s really the key – don’t let your dry fingers touch the adhesive. Anyway, I got all the pieces applied. After getting the front and back pieces on, I waited about 3 minutes to let it set up a little and then I adjusted the film so it fit perfectly over the openings of my phone. I let it dry for about 10 more minutes and used a credit card to smooth any bubbles out. Once I got all the pieces on, I let it dry overnight. When I woke up, The phone looked awesome! I used the little cloth they sent and buffed it to a shine. Now, the front looks perfect. The back was busted up but even it looks pretty good and now it’s protected from further damage. Now I’m going to get a good case for it. There should be no need for a new phone (or screen) for awhile! Please don’t buy this thinking it’s a 2-minute process. It probably took me a total of 20 minutes all together to get all the pieces on and lined up and smoothed out. You have to be patient, but it’s totally worth it in the end! I’m 100% tickled with the outcome!

Purchase your product HERE

**I received this item at a discounted price or for free in return for my honest and unbiased review after testing and using the product. The views expressed here are my own, in my own words, and are based on my own experience with and use of the item. I am in no way required or influenced by the seller to leave a positive review, and I stand by my review ratings, as I make sure to give a rating that matches my experience with the product.**

Leave a Reply

