I knew immediately these were going to be my new favorite summer shoes!

I can’t tell you how thrilled I am with these sandals. I was expecting much less quality to be honest. When I opened the package, I knew immediately these were going to be my new favorite summer shoes! Let’s start with the packaging – impressive. Each shoe had styrofoam block inserted so it kept it shape. Upon inspecting the sandals, I could tell that these weren’t like regular “jellie’s”. The soles are the rubbery jelly type but thicker (if that makes sense). The straps are reinforced on the bottom with a wide base so the straps won’t pop out. The jewels on the straps are secure and so shiny! All the girls at work immediately wanted to know where I bought them. They’re also flexible – not stiff which makes them super comfortable. I like that there is a little wedge on the sole. It’s like maybe an eighth of an inch. I don’t like wearing heels, so these are perfect. The soles also have grooves on the bottom, and I don’t worry about slipping because they’re not slick at all – even on hardwood floors. I like that they are quiet too. My office is very quiet, so quiet shoes are a must for me. The biggest plus is that I bought the clear ones, so I can wear them with any outfit. I can wear them with shorts and a t-shirt or even a summery evening dress. I’m totally getting a pedicure so I can sport these puppies in style. They’re just perfect! Definite 5 star product!!

Purchase your product HERE

**I received this item at a discounted price or for free in return for my honest and unbiased review after testing and using the product. The views expressed here are my own, in my own words, and are based on my own experience with and use of the item. I am in no way required or influenced by the seller to leave a positive review, and I stand by my review ratings, as I make sure to give a rating that matches my experience with the product.**

Leave a Reply

